Breeders

Conditions for free breeder listing on the ANZFHS website

  1. The stud owner must be a current member of the ANZFHS/KFPS and be a member in good standing as per ANZFHS rules and regulations.
  2. The stud name must not refer in any way or form to the fact that Friesians are crossbred to other breeds (either mare or stallion) by the breeder.
  3. The website name, webpage name or domain name must not refer to any crossbreeding of Friesians, as for the stud name.
  4. Any changes of contact details to be forwarded to the secretary ASAP after details change.

Friesian Breeders in Australia

NAME STUD NAME CONTACT State
Appleby, Johanne Regal Park Stud mail@regalparkstud.com.au ph:0406 271 779 VIC
Chesson, Evanna Shepherd’s Hill Farm amlevanne1@bigpond.com 03 5424 8049 or 0418 659 270 VIC
Davis, Nadeen & Lee Wallbrook Friesians wallbrook@activ8.net.au ph:0438 257 288 TAS
Edwards, Fiona Diamondvale Friesian & Sport Horse Stud fiona@diamondvalestud.com.au ph:0407 586 540 QLD
Fisher, Wendy & Steve Bella Donna Friesians BellaDonnaFriesians@bigpond.com ph:03-54734178 VIC
Florent, Julie & John Blackall Park Friesians johnjulie@jflorent.com.au ph:0400 654 077 NSW
Gomes, Lisa Kings Park Estate Friesians kpefriesians@gmail.com ph:0404 220 099 NSW
Heiden, Marcella & Michael van der Friesian Dreams michael@friesiandreams.com.au ph:08-85549543 SA
Hill, Dianne Friso Stud frisostud@westnet.com.au ph:0427 331 846 WA
Jankowski, Peter Black Opal Friesians Peter@blackopalfriesians.com.au QLD
Jefferson, Carina Black Minx Stud blackminx@iinet.net.au ph:0412 830 780 VIC
Jeffries, Tashlin Kendall Park Friesians info@kendallpark.com.au ph:0417 977 635 WA
Jenkin, Lynn & Dick Tashkent Friesians django@westnet.com.au ph:02-49921158 NSW
Kaye, Karen-Maree Classical Sporthorse Stud karen@angrychicken.com.au ph:0430 153 273 WA
Kohler, Karen Fantasia Farm fantasiafarm@hotmail.com.au ph:0421 226 255 SA
Lamers, Grace & Teo Wildcroft Friesian Horse Stud grace@friesians.com.au ph:03-57802600 VIC
Lock, Erica & John Van Gelder Friesians info@vangelderfriesians.com ph:08-86590013 or 0448 590 013 SA
Maes, Debbie & Hans Fryske Hynder Stud fryske1946@gmail.com ph:02-67620943 NSW
Mann, Kirsten Onyx Park Friesian Horses onyxparkfriesianhorses@outlook,com ph:0412 23 844 NSW
Minns, Jo-Anne & Martyn Huntington Friesians martyn.minns@bigpond.com ph:02 46841217 NSW
Mischkulnig, Julie & Karl Twin Rivers Stud TwinRiversStud@bigpond.com ph:03-55651774 VIC
Murphie, Nicole Ellis Park nmurphie@hotmail.com ph:0402 891 255 NSW
Rondo, Brenda & David Oakside Friesians rondod@tabcorp.com.au ph:02-46572330 NSW
Routson, Katrina Terarossa Lodge Friesian Horses kroutson@iprimus.com.au ph:03-55671391 VIC
Schepisi, Susan Mt. Darragh Friesians schepisi@iinet.net.au ph: 02-64982323 NSW
Sim, Shirley Cavallo Nero cavallonero@bigpond.com ph:0407 223 83 NSW
Sokaluk, Jodie Groveborn Friesian Horses grove.born@yahoo.com ph:03-59785022 VIC
Thornley, Monique & Chris Berkley Friesian Horse Stud moniquethornley@bigpond.com.au ph:03-63678148 TAS

Friesian Breeders in New Zealand

Name  Stud name Phone
Liemburg, Yvonne & Harry Limbrook Friesians limbrook@clear.net.nz / 03-3072272
Nogueira, Sandy & Abrelino Crystal Mountain Friesian Horses sandy@crystalmountain.co.nz  / 021-755592
Weitenberg, Marianne & Louise Glenrose Friesians marianne@glenrosefriesians.co.nz / 06-3276188
Vlaanderen, Llea-Anne Ridgellea Friesian Horse Stud corllea@xtra.co.nz / 03-3255887

 

Top