New board members elected at AGM

At the 2011 AGM, held on Saturday 11 May in WA, the board for 2011 was elected. Two members were re-elected – Jo-Anne Minns and Hans Maes. Wendy Fisher was elected as a new member. Llea-Anne Vlaanderen and Nadeen Davis are the other 2 members who are remaining on the board as they were elected during the 2010 AGM. The board members will decide on who will take which the positions on the board. The positions are: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Registar and Promotions.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *