Breeders

Conditions for free breeder listing on the ANZFHS website

  1. The stud owner must be a current member of the ANZFHS/KFPS and be a member in good standing as per ANZFHS rules and regulations.
  2. The stud name must not refer in any way or form to the fact that Friesians are crossbred to other breeds (either mare or stallion) by the breeder.
  3. The website name, webpage name or domain name must not refer to any crossbreeding of Friesians, as for the stud name.
  4. Any changes of contact details to be forwarded to the secretary ASAP after details change.

Friesian Breeders in Australia

Name Stud name Contact State
Althoff, Natahsa Ebony Park Performance Friesians info@ebonyparkstud.com.au / 0422-227364 VIC
Appleby, Johanne Regal Park Stud mail@regalparkstud.com.au /0406-271779 QLD
Brister, Donna Raven’s Lodge Friesians ravenslodge@bigpond.com / 03-55271875 VIC
Chesson, Evanna Shepherd’s Hill Farm amlevanne1@bigpond.com 03 5424 8049 / 0418 659 270 VIC
Davis, Nadeen & Lee Wallbrook Friesians wallbrook@activ8.net.au / 0438-257288 TAS
Edwards, Fiona Diamondvale Friesian & Sport Horse Stud fiona@diamondvalestud.com.au / 0407-586540 QLD
Fisher, Wendy & Steve Bella Donna Friesians BellaDonnaFriesians@bigpond.com / 03-54734178 VIC
Heiden, Marcella & Michael van der Friesian Dreams michael@friesiandreams.com.au 08-85549543 SA
Hill, Dianne Friso Stud frisostud@westnet.com.au /  0427331846 WA
Howie, Peter Gramayre Friesian Stud info@friesianhorse.com.au /03-52887239 / 0448-528000 VIC
Jankowski, Peter Black Opal Friesians Peter@blackopalfriesians.com.au QLD
Jefferson, Carina Black Minx Stud blackminx@iinet.net.au / 0412-830780 VIC
Jeffries, Tashlin Kendall Park Friesians info@kendallpark.com.au / 0417-977635 WA
Jenkin, Lynn & Dick Tashkent Friesians django@westnet.com.au / 02-49921158 NSW
Kable, Leonie Mountain Creek Friesians leoniekable@bigpond.com / 03-57545334 VIC
Lamers, Grace & Teo Wildcroft Friesian Horse Stud grace@friesians.com.au / 03-57802600 VIC
Lith, Miriam van Black Swan Friesians brushypoint@gmail.com / 02-65529343 NSW
Lock, Erica & John Van Gelder Friesians info@vangelderfriesians.com / 08-86590013 / 0448-590013 SA
Maes, Debbie & Hans Fryske Hynder Stud fryske1946@gmail.com / 02-67620943 NSW
Minns, Jo-Anne & Martyn Huntington Friesians martyn.minns@bigpond.com 02-46841217 NSW
Michaux, Chrystal Beltane Lodge Friesians crystalandsimon1@gmail.com / 0416 399 903 QLD
Mischkulnig, Julie & Karl Twin Rivers Stud TwinRiversStud@bigpond.com / 03-55651774 VIC
Murphie, Nicole Ellis Park nmurphie@hotmail.com / 0402-891 255 NSW
Neville, Heidi Traleen Park traleen@spiderweb.com.au / 0421-419153 QLD
Rondo, Brenda & David Oakside Friesians rondod@tabcorp.com.au / 02-46572330 NSW
Routson, Katrina Terarossa Lodge Friesian Horses kroutson@iprimus.com.au / 03-55671391 VIC
Schepisi, Susan Mt. Darragh Friesians schepisi@iinet.net.au / 02-64982323 NSW
Sim, Shirley Cavallo Nero cavallonero@bigpond.com / 0407-223483 NSW
Sokaluk, Jodie Groveborn Friesian Horses grove.born@yahoo.com / 03-59785022 VIC
Thornley, Monique & Chris Berkley Friesian Horse Stud moniquethornley@bigpond.com.au / 03-63678148 TAS
Wood, Rachel & Andrew Friesianwood friesianwood@bigpond.com / 08-83805598 SA

Friesian Breeders in New Zealand

Name  Stud name Phone
Liemburg, Yvonne & Harry Limbrook Friesians limbrook@clear.net.nz / 03-3072272
Nogueira, Sandy & Abrelino Crystal Mountain Friesian Horses sandy@crystalmountain.co.nz  / 021-755592
Weitenberg, Marianne & Louise Glenrose Friesians marianne@glenrosefriesians.co.nz / 06-3276188
Vlaanderen, Llea-Anne Ridgellea Friesian Horse Stud corllea@xtra.co.nz / 03-3255887

 

Top