Breeders

Friesian Breeders in Australia

Name Stud name Contact State
Althoff, Natahsa Ebony Park Performance Friesians info@ebonyparkstud.com.au / 0422-227364 VIC
Appleby, Johanne Regal Park Stud mail@regalparkstud.com.au /0406-271779 QLD
Brister, Donna Raven’s Lodge Friesians ravenslodge@bigpond.com / 03-55271875 VIC
Chesson, Evanna Shepherd’s Hill Farm amlevanne@bestit.net.au / 03-54239411 VIC
Davis, Nadeen & Lee Wallbrook Friesians wallbrook@activ8.net.au / 0438-257288 TAS
Edwards, Fiona Diamondvale Friesian & Sport Horse Stud fiona@diamondvalestud.com.au / 0407-586540 QLD
Fisher, Wendy & Steve Bella Donna Friesians BellaDonnaFriesians@bigpond.com / 03-54734178 VIC
Heiden, Marcella & Michael van der Friesian Dreams michael@friesiandreams.com.au 08-85549543 SA
Hill, Dianne Friso Stud frisostud@westnet.com.au / 08-98448867 WA
Howie, Peter Gramayre Friesian Stud info@friesianhorse.com.au /03-52887239 / 0448-528000 VIC
Jefferson, Carina Black Minx Stud blackminx@iinet.net.au / 0412-830780 VIC
Jeffries, Tashlin Kendall Park Friesians info@kendallpark.com.au / 0417-977635 WA
Jenkin, Lynn & Dick Tashkent Friesians django@westnet.com.au / 02-49921158 NSW
Kable, Leonie Mountain Creek Friesians leoniekable@bigpond.com / 03-57545334 VIC
Lamers, Grace & Teo Wildcroft Friesian Horse Stud grace@friesians.com.au / 03-57802600 VIC
Lith, Miriam van Black Swan Friesians brushypoint@gmail.com / 02-65529343 NSW
Lock, Erica & John Van Gelder Friesians info@vangelderfriesians.com / 08-86590013 / 0448-590013 SA
Maes, Debbie & Hans Fryske Hynder Stud fryske@ceinternet.com.au / 02-67620943 NSW
Minns, Jo-Anne & Martyn Huntington Friesians info@huntingtonfreisians.com.au 02-46841217 NSW
Michaux, Chrystal & Simon Beltane Lodge Friesians crystalandsimon1@gmail.com / 0416 399 903 QLD
Mischkulnig, Julie & Karl Twin Rivers Stud TwinRiversStud@bigpond.com / 03-55651774 VIC
Mitchell, Carl Cacharel Friesians cacharel@friesianhorses.com.au / 0427-770481 QLD
Perry, Kim Night Shade Friesians kimperry@iinet.net.au / 0402407044 WA
Rondo, Brenda & David Oakside Friesians rondod@tabcorp.com.au / 02-46572330 NSW
Routson, Katrina Terarossa Lodge Friesian Horses kroutson@iprimus.com.au / 03-55671391 VIC
Sable, Allison & Chris Sable Ranch allison@sableranch.net / 0431-686301 VIC
Schepisi, Susan Mt. Darragh Friesians schepisi@iinet.net.au / 02-64982323 NSW
Secreve, Jenny Lyckle ‘B’ Stud johannasecreve@westnet.com.au / 08-95746407 WA
Sim, Shirley Cavallo Nero cavallonero@bigpond.com / 0407-223483 NSW
Sokaluk, Jodie Groveborn Friesian Horses grove.born@yahoo.com / 03-59785022 VIC
Thornley, Monique & Chris Berkley Friesian Horse Stud moniquethornley@bigpond.com.au / 03-63678148 TAS
Wake, Michaela & Daniel Silhouette Friesians kaylsndan@bigpond.com / 0414-810577 QLD
Wood, Rachel & Andrew Friesianwood friesianwood@bigpond.com / 08-83805598 SA

Friesian Breeders in New Zealand

Name  Stud name Phone
Liemburg, Yvonne & Harry Limbrook Friesians limbrook@clear.net.nz / 03-3072272
McLaren, Ailene Hunt Farm f.reason@xtra.co.nz / 03-3472366
Nogueira, Sandy & Abrelino Crystal Mountain Friesian Horses sandy@crystalmountain.co.nz  / 021-755592
Weitenberg, Marianne & Louise Glenrose Friesians marianne@glenrosefriesians.co.nz / 06-3276188
Vlaanderen, Llea-Anne Ridgellea Friesian Horse Stud corllea@xtra.co.nz / 03-3255887

 

Top